Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Jenifer Rayne

JCRayne@worcesterk12.org

 

Mr. Matt Hoffman

MDHoffman@worcesterk12.org

 

Mr. Bryan Perry

BDPerry@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Administrative Support Staff

Mrs. Redden

SLRedden@worcesterk12.org

 

Ms. Batson

TWBatson@worcesterk12.org

 

Alternative Education

Mr. Broadwater

CABroadwater@worcesterk12.org

 

Art Department

Mrs. Tobiassen

ABTobiassen@worcesterk12.org

 

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Kim Baker

KLBaker@worcesterk12.org

 

Business Department

Mr. McQuaid

RAMcQuaid@worcesterk12.org

 

Curriculum Planner

Mrs. Lauren McGinnis

LHMcGinnis@worcesterk12.org

 

English Department

Mrs. Bergonia

ASBergonia@worcesterk12.org

 

Mrs. Cashman

klcashman@worcesterk12.org

 

Mr. Whitaker

SSWhitaker@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mrs. Price

BAPrice@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mrs. Taylor
JTaylor@worcesterk12.org
 


Foreign Language Department

Mrs. Hilliard 

EIHilliard@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mr. Mohammadioun

JMohammadioun@worcesterk12.org

 

Guidance Department

Mr. Cartwright

CACartwright@worcesterk12.org

 

Mrs. Corbin

mkcorbin@worcesterk12.org

 

Ms. Creese

cdcreese@worcesterk12.org

 

Health Department

Mr. Zimmer

CTZimmer@worcesterk12.org

 

Mathematics Department

Mrs. Mohammadioun

‎KMohammadioun@woresterk12.org

 

Mrs. Moses

GAMoses@worcesterk12.org

Website

Ms. Ott

MEOtt@worcesterk12.org

 

Mrs. Stevens

RJStevens@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mrs. Winfield

Ms. Hall

PRWinfield@worcesterk12.org

smhall@worcesterk12.org

Website

MCJROTC

CWO4 Muni

CTMuni@worcesterk12.org

 

GySgt Nagy
ENagy@worcesterk12.org
 


Media Specialist

Mr. Cleveland

JCCleveland@worcesterk12.org

 

Music Department

Mrs. Hudson

JLHudson@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mr. Williams

WEWilliams@worcesterk12.org

 

Physical Education Department

Ms. Butler

PSButler@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mr. Fooks
DSFooks@worcesterk12.org  

Athletic Director

   

Mr. D. Byrd

DSByrd@worcesterk12.org

Website

School Nurse

Mrs. Price

abprice@worcesterk12.org

 

Science Department

Mrs. Harte

AHHarte@worcesterk12.org

Website

Ms. Welch

SEWelch@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mr. Miles

CWMiles@worcesterk12.org

Website

Ms. Hearn                              slhearn@worcesterk12.org 

Social Studies Department

Mr. Williams

sjwilliams@worcesterk12.org

 

Mrs. Suznavick

MEWells-Suznavick@worcesterk12.org

Website

 
Mrs. Walsh
   


Special Education Department

Mrs. Fitzgerald

 

Mrs. McAllister

JSMcAllister@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mrs. Williams

MXWilliams@worcesterk12.org

 


Mr. Alex Bohaska 

 
asbohaska@worcesterk12.org
 
 
Ms. Melodi Power

Ms. Donovan

 
mspower@worcesterk12.org

MKDonovan@worcesterk12.org
 

Technology Coach

Mr. Anderson

MLAnderson@worcesterk12.org

 

Technology Education Department

Mr. Paul Becker

PMBecker@worcesterk12.org

Website

Mrs. Castaneda

BLCastaneda@worcesterk12.org