Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Annette Wallace

AEWallace@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mr. Kennis Austin

KFAustin@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. Jenifer Rayne

JCRayne@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Administrative Support Staff

Mrs. Redden

SLRedden@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Ms.Batson

TWBatson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Alternative Education

Mrs. Gladding

GTGladding@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Art Department

Mrs. Tobiassen

ABTobiassen@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Kim Baker

KLBaker@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Business Department

Mr. McQuaid

RAMcQuaid@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Curriculum Planner

Mr. Beau Williams

BBWilliams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

English Department

Mrs.Bergonia

ASBergonia@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mr. Genovesi

NAGenovesi@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mr. Whitaker

SSWhitaker@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mrs. Price

BAPrice@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Ms. Kief

CMKief@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Foreign Language Department

Ms. Jones

EIJones@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mr. Mohammadioun

JMohammadioun@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Guidance Department

Ms. Jessica Bova

JNBova@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. Corbin

mkcorbin@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mr. Fooks

DSFooks@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Health Department

Mr. Zimmer

CTZimmer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mathematics Department

Mrs.Mohammadioun

KMohammadioun@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. Moses

GAMoses@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Ms. Ott

MEOtt@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. Stevens

RJStevens@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mrs. Winfield

PRWinfield@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

MJROTC

GySgt. Nagy

ENagy@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Media Specialist

Ms. Tomasovic

PATomasovic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Music Department

Mrs. Hudson

JLHudson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mr. Williams

WEWilliams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Physical Education Department

Ms. Butler

PSButler@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mr. D. Byrd

DSByrd@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

School Nurse

Mrs. Price

abprice@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Science Department

Mrs. Harte

AHHarte@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mrs. Kalchthaler

RJKalchthaler@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mr. Miles

CWMiles@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Social Studies Department

Ms. McInerney

JEMcInerney@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. Suznavick

MEWells-Suznavick@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Special Education Department

Mrs. Farlow

HEFarlow@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Mrs. McAllister

JSMcAllister@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mrs. Williams

MXWilliams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Technology Coach

Mr. Matt Anderson

MLAnderson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

 

Technology Education Department

Mr. Paul Becker

PMBecker@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website

Mrs. Castaneda

BLCastaneda@mail.worcester.k12.md.us