School Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Jenifer Rayne- Principal

jcrayne@worcesterk12.org

Matthew Hoffman- Vice Prinicipal

mdhoffman@worcesterk12.org

Joseph Stigler- Vice Principal/After School Coord.

jastigler@worcesterk12.org

Leah James- Testing

lnjames@worcesterk12.org

POE-428581-78379910_edited.jpg

Athletics

Kim Baker- Athletic Trainer

klbaker@worcesterk12.org

Timothy Bratten- PE/Health

Derrick Fooks- PE/ Coach/Athletic Director

dsfooks@worcesterk12.org

Brighde Williamson- PE/Health

bcwilliamson@worcesterk12.org

English

Beth Price- Dept. Head

baprice@worcesterk12.org

Aimee Bergonia

asbergonia@worcesterk12.org

Kristin Cashman

klcashman@worcesterk12.org

Lauren McCormack

lmmccormack@worcesterk12.org

Jennifer Taylor

jtaylor@worcesterk12.org

Stephen Whitaker

sswhitaker@worcesterk12.org
 

confrences 4.jpg

Arts Education & Performing Arts

Jennie Hudson- Choral Music

jlhudson@worcesterk12.org

Alexandra Tobiassen- Art

abtobiassen@worcesterk12.org

William Williams- Band

wewilliams@worcesterk12.org

AnnieCast_edited.jpg
POE-435170-79760404_edited.jpg

Technology Education

Paul Becker- Dept. Head
pmbecker@worcesterk12.org

Matthew Anderson- Tech Coach

mlanderson@worcesterk12.org

Roderick McQuaid

ramcquaid@worcesterk12.org

confrences 3_edited_edited.png

Science

Christopher Miles- Dept. Head
cwmiles@worcesterk12.org

Irma Cooper

ilcooper@worcesterk12.org
Anita Harte

ahharte@worcesterk12.org

Amanda Krantz

alkrantz@worcesterk12.org

Mathematics

Michelle Ott- Dept. Head
meott@worcesterk12.org

La'Tier Evans

ldevans@worcesterk12.org
Sydney Hall

smhall@worcesterk12.org

Sinamen Karamen

skaraman@worcesterk12.org

Karen Mohammadioun

kmohammadioun@worcesterk12.org

Rebecca Stevens

rjstevens@worcesterk12.org

teachers3.jpg

Social Studies

Marie Wells-Suznavick- Dept Head

mewells-suznavick@worcesterk12.org

Rebecca Crow

rgcrow@worcesterk12.org

Hadley Miller

hemiller@worcesterk12.org

World Languages

Ginger Danser-Mena

gedansermena@worcesterk12.org
Jamshyd Mohammadioun

jmohammadioun@worcesterk12.org

Tammy Gonzalez- ESOL

tbparks@worcesterk12.org

 
DSC_0293_edited.png

Marine Corps JROTC

Chief Warrant Officer 4

Christopher Muni

ctmuni@worcesterk12.org

Gunnery Seargeant

Michael Towns

motowns@worcesterk12.org

Media Center

Jack Cleveland- Media Specialist

jccleveland@worcesterk12.org

school.jpg

Special Education/EAs

Melodi Power- Department Head

mspower@worcesterk12.org

Alex Bohaska

asbohaska@worcesterk12.org

Rasheeda Collier

racollier@worcesterk12.org

Sebastian Cartwright

sscartwright@worcesterk12.org

Jennett Goins

jlgoins@worcesterk12.org

Sherry Glovier

slglovier@worcesterk12.org

Megan Hutchinson

mahutchinson@worcesterk12.org

D'Nasia Jones

dmjones@worcesterk12.org

Sara Welch

sewelch@worcesterk12.org

School Counseling

Carlton Cartwright- Counselor

cacartwright@worcesterk12.org

Charlene Creese- Counselor

cdcreese@worcesterk12.org

Mary Kay Corbin- Registrar

mkcorbin@worcesterk12.org

Jill Dillon- School Psychologist

jmdillon@worcesterk12.org

Monica Turner- Social Worker

mlturner@worcesterk12.org

counselors.jpg

Support Staff

Terri Batson- Administrative Assistant 

twbatson@worcesterk12.org

Amy Denston- Bookkeeper

acdenston@worcesterk12.org

April Price- School Nurse

abprice@worcesterk12.org

Megan Tapman- Attendance Secretary

mjtapman@worcesterk12.org

Ed support staff.jpg