School Faculty & Staff

 
Screenshot 2020-10-15 at 3.20.24 PM.jpeg

Administration

Jenifer Rayne- Principal

jcrayne@worcesterk12.org

Bryan Perry- Vice Principal

bdperry@worcesterk12.org

Matthew Hoffman- Vice Prinicipal/After School Coord.

mdhoffman@worcesterk12.org

Lauren McGinnis- Testing

lhmcginnis@worcesterk12.org

BrandonSnowdenPlayeroftheWeek.jpg

Athletics

David Byrd- Athletic Director

dsbyrd@worcesterk12.org

Kim Baker- Athletic Trainer

klbaker@worcesterk12.org

Penny Butler- PE/ Drivers Ed

psbutler@worcesterk12.org

Derrick Fooks- PE/ Coach

dsfooks@worcesterk12.org

Corey Zimmer- Health

ctzimmer@worcesterk12.org

English

Beth Price- Dept. Head

baprice@worcesterk12.org

Aimee Bergonia

asbergonia@worcesterk12.org

Kristin Cashman

klcashman@worcesterk12.org

Jennifer Taylor

jtaylor@worcesterk12.org

Stephen Whitaker

sswhitaker@worcesterk12.org
 

AnnotatingCashman.jpg

Arts Education & Performing Arts

Jennie Hudson- Choral Music

jlhudson@worcesterk12.org

Alexandra Tobiassen- Art

abtobiassen@worcesterk12.org

William Williams- Band

wewilliams@worcesterk12.org

DSC_3665.JPG

Technology Education

Paul Becker- Dept. Head
pmbecker@worcesterk12.org

Matthew Anderson- Tech Coach

mlanderson@worcesterk12.org
Brandi Castaneda

blcastaneda@worcesterk12.org

Roderick McQuaid

ramcquaid@worcesterk12.org

ChemistryPolarity.jpg

Science

Christopher Miles- Dept. Head
cwmiles@worcesterk12.org
Anita Harte

ahharte@worcesterk12.org

Stephanie Hearn

slhearn@worcesterk12.org

Sara Welch

sewelch@worcesterk12.org

Mathematics

Michelle Ott- Dept. Head
meott@worcesterk12.org
Sydney Hall

smhall@worcesterk12.org

Karen Mohammadioun

kmohammadioun@worcesterk12.org

Ginger Moses

gamoses@worcesterk12.org

Laura Short

lkshort@worcesterk12.org

Rebecca Stevens

rjstevens@worcesterk12.org

IMG_5601.JPG

Social Studies

Marie Wells-Suznavick- Dept Head

mewells-suznavick@worcesterk12.org

Emily Walsh

eawalsh@worcesterk12.org

Stephen Williams

sjwilliams@worcesterk12.org

World Languages

Elizabeth Hilliard- Dept. Head
eihilliard@worcesterk12.org
Jamshyd Mohammadioun

jmohammadioun@worcesterk12.org

Tammy Parks- ESOL

tbparks@worcesterk12.org

DyVQ-cpU0AA8L6d.jpg
 
89381188_2446253965478424_65718703817815

Marine Corps JROTC

Chief Warrant Officer 4

Christopher Muni

ctmuni@worcesterk12.org

Gunnery Seargeant

Eduardo Nagy

enagy@worcesterk12.org

Media Center

Jack Cleveland- Media Specialist

jccleveland@worcesterk12.org

AAReadIn2.jpg

Special Education/EAs

Melodi Power- Department Head

mspower@worcesterk12.org

Alex Bohaska

asbohaska@worcesterk12.org

Zach Bounds

zdbounds@worcesterk12.org

Curtis Broadwater

cabroadwater@worcesterk12.org

Sebastian Cartwright

sscartwright@worcesterk12.org

Meghan Donovan

mkdonovan@worcesterk12.org

Kara Fitzgerald

klfitzgerald@worcesterk12.org

Jennett Goins

jlgoins@worcesterk12.org

Sherry Glovier

slglovier@worcesterk12.org

School Counseling

Carlton Cartwright- Counselor

cacartwright@worcesterk12.org

Charlene Creese- Counselor

cdcreese@worcesterk12.org

Mary Kay Corbin- Registrar

mkcorbin@worcesterk12.org

Jill Dillon- School Psychologist

jmdillon@worcesterk12.org

84932880_2650764165022384_86904156525376

Support Staff

Terri Batson- Administrative Assistant 

twbatson@worcesterk12.org

Amy Denston- Bookkeeper

acdenston@worcesterk12.org

April Price- School Nurse

abprice@worcesterk12.org

Megan Tapman- Attendance Secretary

mjtapman@worcesterk12.org

71185669_156847872068589_775933289385112